Fuji HS-10 Bridge Camera

Just a quick update to say that I’ve brought a new bridge camera today, the recently released Fujifilm HS-10. I wanted an all singing dancing DLSR shaped camera for for a while now to a) replace my old Fuji 5800 & also for when we’re out and about walking without having to carry a bag full of lens with my Canon 450d.

I’ve not really had chance to take a good look at it yet but the few test shots I took are looking really good .  Lot’s and lots of options to play with so no doubt i’ll be testing them all this weekend and will post a mini review soon.

I’m loving the 24-720mm lens, it’s certainly got some reach on it!

http://www.fujifilm.com/products/digital_cameras/s/finepix_hs10/

Leave a Reply

