New camera toys

I’ve just ordered a few bits for my camera to experiment with.

Firstly a flash gun. It’s not an expensive Speedlite, however being my first, I thought I could experiment with the basics. The head swivels vertically and comes complete with a diffuser kit.

flash

Second up, is a  Canon RS-60E3 Remote switch.

remote

Thirdly is a new circular polarizer filter. I brought one for my Fuji last year and thought it was really useful.  I have one for my Canon 450D kit lens but not for the Tamron 28-300mm which has a 62mm thread.

Hopefully they should arrive in a few days.

Leave a Reply

